The F.A.C.E. of Greenpoint: Food Art Community Experience with Clay Space 1205

The Greenpoint Reformed Church Hunger Program and Clay Space 1205 invite you to an indoor/outdoor food and art event at the program's historic mansion on Saturday, September 8th from 12 - 6pm. The event includes Food to nurture the body, Art to nurture the soul, Community to nurture the heart, and an Experience you will want to be a part of: The F.A.C.E. of Greenpoint.

Clay Space 1205 members and guests will show and sell their work, and the sale of donated plates and bowls will be filled with farm to table food and baked goods for your enjoyment. Proceeds will benefit The Hunger Program.

WHEN
Saturday, September 8th, 12pm-6pm

WHERE
The Greenpoint Reformed Church
136 Milton St
Greenpoint, Brooklyn, NY 11222

PARTICIPATING ARTISTS
Alison Owen @alison_owen
Shino Takeda @shinotakeda
Tessa Nesta @tessanesta
Minh Singer @minhsinger
Janine Sopp @glyph_designs
Marleena Eyre @marleenaeyre
Gina Tibbott @gtibbott
Kate Lepore @wild.thing.studio
James Malave @jamesceramics
Min Choi @potterminieceramics
Jessica Perelman @jessica_perelman
Yoshimi Tanaka @potter_s_jewelry
Joanne Lee @jleehello
Judy Tung @otherjude
Ben Howort

PARTNERS

The Greenpoint Reformed Church Hunger Program @greenpointvolunteers

Evergreen @evergreenexchange